CONTACTS

Managing Director:
Costas Karaviotis
Email:
accounts@igtimpex.com
Phone:
+357 99 498 819
Skype:
Costask-IGT Impex
Compliance & Operations Manager:
Elena Astakhova
Email:
operations@igtimpex.com
Phone:
+357 99 027 472
Skype:
Elena-IGT Impex
Marketing & Sales Executive:
David Jiménez
Email:
djimenez@igtimpex.com
Phone:
+357 99 899 169
Skype:
David-IGT Impex
Marketing & Sales Associate:
Bharat Singh
Email:
bharat@igtimpex.com
Phone:
+357 99 027 183
Skype:
Bharat-IGT Impex
Marketing & Sales Associate:
Mohamed Lamani
Email:
mohamed@igtimpex.com
Phone:
+971 568 161 671

Skype:
Mohamed-IGT Impex
Operations Manager Netherlands Branch:
Liliana Vasile
Email:
liliana@igtimpex.com
Phone:
+31 640 910 001

Skype:
Liliana-IGT Impex
Accounts Associate:
Hasan Raza
Email:
hasan@igtimpex.com






Chief Internal Auditor:
Demetris Demetriou

MD and Honorary President of DFK International

Demetriou and Associates Bussiness Advisers Ltd

Email:
d.demetriou@dbacy.com
Phone:
+357 99 641 112

Head Office:
IGT Impex LTD
House of Counsellor
75 Athalassas Avenue, 2nd floor,
2012 Strovolos, Nicosia, Cyprus
Phone:
+357 22 374 152
VAT Nº CYPRUS:
CY10331939J
VAT Nº NETHERLANDS:
NL824346099B01